Conquest Racing was established by former 1991 Indy Lights champion and Indianapolis 500 veteran Eric Bachelart in 1997 to compete in North American major open-wheel racing.

Stationed in Indianapolis, Conquest Racing has been involved in the past with the Indy Car Series, Indy Lights, Formula Atlantic, ALMS and IMSA. ​Currently, Conquest Racing is operating cars in The Ferrari Challenge Series and Mercedes AMG GT4 America Championship.

Eric Bachelart, Team Owner

  • 2020: Ferrari Challenge & LMP3 Prototype Challenge
  • 2019: LMP3 Prototype Challenge started

  • 2018: Ferrari Challenge Series started

  • 2013: F1 X3 from 2013-2014

  • 2012: IMSA #37 Morgan LMP2 Nissan car with drives Martin Plowman, David Heinemeir Hansson, and Jan Heylen

  • 2008: IndyCar Series from 2008-2012

  • 2006: Formula Atlantics from 2006-2007

  • 2003: Champ Car Series from 2003-2007

  • 2001: IndyCar Series from 2001-2002

  • 1997: Indy Lights Series from 1997-2001

Race Shop

Programs Through The Years

Prototype Challenge

Ferrari Challenge

F1 X3



Formula Atlantic


Indy Lights


3945 Guion Lane
Indianapolis, IN, 46268
Tel: 317.870.0007